Kara Huntington, author at Naughty Nights Press

 

DesertI was recently accepted as one of the newest authors at Naughty Nights Press. My short erotic story Carnal Desires is about, Tara, a foreign exchange student from India. After her betroth made the request to her family, for her hand in marriage, she used what little leverage she had to delay the inevitable, by promising her virginal self to him, in exchange for her attendance at a university in the United States.

It is now four years later and Tara is not only resentful of her coming nuptials, but she’s also come across a man who’s kindled her desires in the worst way. For the first time, Tara is thinking of denying her family and fiancé’s control over her and taking advantage of Rati’s gift instead. After all, who is she to deny the Hindu goddess of love, carnal desire, lust, passion and sexual pleasure?

I can’t wait for it come out! Since my acceptance I’ve also presented two more erotic titles, both novellas, to NNP. I’ll keep you all updated on my progress.

I just want to say thank you to everyone at NNP for welcoming me with open arms. I hope I can live up to the author’s and NNP’s well known standard of excellence!

Leave a Reply

