Where is the weirdest place you’ve ever had sex?

First off I would like to say thank you to my readers and also to those that took the time to leave a review. I know that life is hectic and most of you are barely able to scrape enough time to read the book, much less leave reviews on all the books that you’ve read but just know that it is very appreciated by the author!

Secondly, in honor of the success of my latest releases I am holding a small contest. The winner will receive a copy of erotic romance/comedy Beauty and the Geek, historical erotic romance Frost Orchid and my upcoming holiday erotic romance/comedy, Cole in my Stockings.

In order to enter the contest I would like you to answer a question by leaving a comment either here, or on my facebook page. The question I want answered is spicy so I don’t want the details, just a location…Where is the weirdest place you’ve ever had sex? Simply say in the your comment, The Kitchen, the car, on the roof…I’ll know what you mean. 🙂

As always you must be 18 old older to submit to this contest!

Leave a comment